Resource Center Login ►
Central Network Retail Group

Store Information

Please use the information below to contact the Accounts Payable Representative for each CNRG brand.

Please email invoices and statements to the email addresses listed below.
If email is not available, please fax to the number listed below.
If you are unable to use email or fax, please mail to the address listed below.

All Tax ID and Sales Tax Numbers are listed on the store information download.

Download All Store Information (Excel)

Download AP Contact Information (Excel)

CNRG / DBAAccounts PayableEmailFaxPhoneBilling Address
Buck's Bargain CenterAnn Kaiserap@bucksbargains.com(601) 445-5391(601) 445-5352187 Sgt. Prentiss Drive, Natchez, MS 39120
Elliott's HardwareAccounts Payableap@elliottshardware.com(205) 702-7385(205) 702-7214PO Box 1110, Leeds, AL 35094
Habersham HardwareKathy Gulleyap@habershamhardware.com(706) 776-8523(706) 778-2224232 Larkin Street, Cornelia, GA 30531
W.T. HarveyKathy Gulleyap@harveyhomehardware.com(706) 776-8523(706) 778-2224232 Larkin Street, Cornelia, GA 30531
Hiawassee Hardware Kathy Gulleyap@hiawasseehardware.com(706) 776-8523 (706) 778-2224 232 Larkin Street, Cornelia, GA 30531
Home Hardware Center Ann Kaiserap@homehardwarecenter.com(601) 445-5391(601) 445-5352187 Sgt. Prentiss Drive, Natchez, MS 39120
LumberJack Building CentersHannah Roweap@lumbercenter.com(919) 969-1479(919) 969-140011470 US 15-501 N, Suite 106, Chapel Hill, NC 27517
Marvin's Building MaterialsAngelia Bourdeauxap@marvins.com(205) 702-7385(205) 702-7243PO Box 1110, Leeds, AL 35094
McLendon HardwareLeslie Connerap@mclendons.com(425) 264-1589(425) 264-1574440 Rainer Ave S, Renton, WA 98057
Moore's HardwareKathy Gulleyap@mooreslumber.com(706) 776-8523(706) 778-2224232 Larkin Street, Cornelia, GA 30531
Morrison TerrebonneChristy Ohdaap@lumbercenter.com(985) 868-5255(985) 879-1597605 Barataria Ave, Houma, LA 70360
Parkrose HardwareKaylene Simonap@parkrosehardware.com(503) 546-4334(503) 256-310310625 NE Sandy Blvd., Portland OR 97220
Taylor Foster HardwareMichael Taylorap@taylorfoster.com(706) 846-8299(706) 846-3138232 Larkin Street, Cornelia, GA 30531
Town & Country HardwareHannah Roweap@tchardware.com(919) 969-1479(919) 696-140011470 US HW 15-501, Suite 106, Chapel Hill, NC 27517

Revised March, 2018

Copyright © 2018, CNRG, All Rights Reserved